Psalm 27:4 "One thing have I desired; that will I seek after. That I may dwell in the house of the Lord all the days of my life."

This is a Teaser

I have a new post; I really do!  BUT . . . we’ve exceded our Excede for the month so we’re on dial-up speed.  Have YOU ever tried to upload pictures with dial-up internet?  It is EXTREMELY  painful.  So, I haven’t forgotten the blogosphere, I just haven’t been able to stay up late or get up early enough to use the real internet when it’s free around here and I can upload pictures in 2 or 3 seconds instead of 2 or 3 minutes.

In the meantime I have lots of time to think through the wording for my post to actually make it funny.  Or at least slightly amusing.  Anyway. . .

We continue our lamb watch – which is getting to be rather painful as well.  One of the ladies at Christian Homesteader has been watching a goat who ended up having QUADS!  Good grief, I’m glad Honey’s not THAT wide!!

Well, I’m off into the frosty morning to feed my bellowing cow – she’s taught Libby to moo at us too, demanding food.  And Libby’s such a little sweetheart.  She gives me good morning sniffs when I’m cleaning the stall and even asked me to scratch her chin last week.   ~sigh~ I love her.

And That’s What’s Happening on the Hobby Farm.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Bear Creek Felting

Needle Felted Art and DIY needle felting kits by fiber artist Teresa Perleberg

iDecorganize You

by Eve Alice

Mrs. Twinkle

My Wonderful Little World

Mrs K's Homestead

Psalm 27:4 "One thing have I desired; that will I seek after. That I may dwell in the house of the Lord all the days of my life."

Found This Painted That

Decorating Solutions for the Dollar Challenged

bonniesbitsandpiece

thoughts about life

His Ladies In Waiting

We are loved, chosen, beautiful and free.

The Prairie Homestead

Psalm 27:4 "One thing have I desired; that will I seek after. That I may dwell in the house of the Lord all the days of my life."

Old World Garden Farms

Gardening, Cooking & DIY Living

journeytotheson

Just another WordPress.com site

