Psalm 27:4 "One thing have I desired; that will I seek after. That I may dwell in the house of the Lord all the days of my life."

Disclaimer

Hello blog-o-sphere!  Boy did we finally get some snow in Ohio.  I guess I can no longer claim that it NEVER snows here.

Joel asked me to give a little clarity about my last post.  He’s afraid that what I meant to be a testimony to God doing an incredible work in my life will be mistaken for a cry for help.  I’m not massively depressed & I don’t need a padded room.  Yes, I feel the effects of SAD from time to time, but I DO NOT suffer from clinical depression.  I was in a spiritual battle & God showed up and rescued me from my sad self.  I am FINE!  I am STRONG!  I am STABLE!  Please, don’t start worrying about me.  Rejoice with me that a battle has been won in my mind.  Thank you and God bless.

 

Comments on: "Disclaimer" (1)

  1. HopefulHeart77 said:

    Bless the Lord….He is so good!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Bear Creek Felting

Needle Felted Art and DIY needle felting kits by fiber artist Teresa Perleberg

iDecorganize You

by Eve Alice

Mrs. Twinkle

My Wonderful Little World

Mrs K's Homestead

Psalm 27:4 "One thing have I desired; that will I seek after. That I may dwell in the house of the Lord all the days of my life."

Found This Painted That

Decorating Solutions for the Dollar Challenged

bonniesbitsandpiece

thoughts about life

His Ladies In Waiting

We are loved, chosen, beautiful and free.

The Prairie Homestead

Psalm 27:4 "One thing have I desired; that will I seek after. That I may dwell in the house of the Lord all the days of my life."

Old World Garden Farms

Gardening, Cooking & DIY Living

journeytotheson

Just another WordPress.com site

