Psalm 27:4 "One thing have I desired; that will I seek after. That I may dwell in the house of the Lord all the days of my life."

Hello, weekend!

Not alot to report here this week.  We’ve been so crazy busy that Karra has said she’s tired of going places and just wants to stay home.  Imagine!  A 12 year old that wants to stay home?!?

I’m going to have to add a new category for Musings or Reflections.  My friend, Paula, writes the most beautiful devotions and I’d like to post them from time to time and add my own when I’m in a musey mood.

I hope everyone has a great weeknd.  The girls will be off to a birthday party Saturday afternoon and Joel & I are going shopping for a new dishwasher.  Yippee, it’s really dead this time!!!!!

I got half of my Christmas cards out today & hope to send the other half tomorrow.  I need to print some more copies of our letter and send a big box of love to friends in NC.  The rest of you know that you’re loved, I just can’t send boxes everywhere!!:) 

Well, we’ve got a busy afternoon, so I’d better make sure that math tests get taken this morning.  And that’s what’s happening on the homestead.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Bear Creek Felting

Needle Felted Art and DIY needle felting kits by fiber artist Teresa Perleberg

iDecorganize You

by Eve Alice

Mrs. Twinkle

My Wonderful Little World

Mrs K's Homestead

Psalm 27:4 "One thing have I desired; that will I seek after. That I may dwell in the house of the Lord all the days of my life."

Found This Painted That

Decorating Solutions for the Dollar Challenged

bonniesbitsandpiece

thoughts about life

His Ladies In Waiting

We are loved, chosen, beautiful and free.

The Prairie Homestead

Psalm 27:4 "One thing have I desired; that will I seek after. That I may dwell in the house of the Lord all the days of my life."

Old World Garden Farms

Gardening, Cooking & DIY Living

journeytotheson

Just another WordPress.com site

